City sidewalks

This week marked my first Monday in three months, back inside a lecture hall, with dissertation briefings and honours class calculations and other mind numbing academic hoo ha. In simpler terms, it’s finally time for me to let go of my summer bumming vibes, as glorious as they may have been, and start working in over drive.

So in honour of a possibly stressful but exciting new chapter of balancing school and personal projects – I’ve got a little city pavement pounding preview to share. Here’s to hitting the ground running, enjoying the ride, and not giving up. Hope you guys enjoy this little short that as usual, I couldn’t have done without Terence Lee, and stay tuned for an instalment of city summer whites. Now with as much confidence as I can muster – I’d say, follow me on instagram for regular updates, and have a great weekend!

Kathleen from katsandbombs on Vimeo.

Featured image from tumblr

Leave a Reply

